If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to any or all of us:

Ingrid Eck (Facilator):

ieck@wesleyan.edu

William Maldonado (IT Coordinator):

wmaldonado@wesleyan.edu

Nicole DelGaudio (Financial Contact):

ndelgaudio@wesleyan.edu

Medha Swaminathan (Secretary):

mswaminathan@wesleyan.edu

Kazumi Fish (Social Media Manager):

kfish@wesleyan.edu

Noah Kahan (WSA Liason):

nkahan@wesleyan.edu

Dan Kim (Senior):

dskim@wesleyan.edu

Michael Ortiz (Senior):

mortiz@wesleyan.edu

Oriana Tannenbaum:

otannenbaum@wesleyan.edu